Skip to content

Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area

Troy Bennett
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 585-3246
troy.bennett@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Cole Benson
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 585-6441
cole.benson@utah.edu
Social Research Institute

Bethany Bingham
Development Specialist

(801) 581-5571
bethany.bingham@utah.edu
Advancement/PR
Meghan Broadbent
Biostatistician III
Associate Director, SRI

(801)581-7617
meghan.broadbent@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-7811
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
Field Education
Regina Campbell
Director, Neighbors Helping Neighbors

(801) 585-9156
regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu

Neighbors Helping Neighbors

Liz Cook
Manager, Administration

(801) 581-8827
liz.cook@utah.edu
Administration/Dean's Office

Brooke Coonradt
Associate Director, C-MIIND

(801) 585-6345
brooke.coonradt@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development

Maquilla Decker
Academic Advisor I

(801) 581-6159
maquilla.decker@utah.edu  

Academic Advising

Nicolle Dickey
Online Instructional Designer &
Educational Support Specialist

nicolle.dickey@utah.edu Online Program

Jim Faulkner
Research Assistant/Analyst

(801) 585-0643
jim.faulkner@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Nimmy Grewal
Academic Advisor I

(801) 585-1506
nimmy.grewal@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Matt Harting
Director, Operations & Logistics

(801) 581-6460
matt.harting@utah.edu

Administration/Information Technology
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean for Development

(801) 587-8387
lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu

Advancement/PR

Justin Hudak
Research Scientist

(801) 581-8489
justin.hudak@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development

Becca Huppi
Research Analyst

becca.huppi@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Eric Johansen
Social Worker

(801) 581-5651
eric.johansen@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development

Ian Johanson
Computer Assistant

ian.johanson@utah.edu 

Information Technology

Inka Johnson
Academic Advisor II

(801) 581-4908
inka.johnson@utah.edu 

Academic Advising

Jaymo Kim
Study Coordinator

david.c.kim@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Kat Koval
Research Assistant/Analyst

(801) 581-6718
kat.koval@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Nikki Kuculyn
Admissions Coordinator

(801) 581-3026
nikki.kuculyn@utah.edu

Academic Advising

Ayaka Lingard
Social Worker

(801) 581-5444
ayaka.lingard@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development

Layla Lincoln
Clinical Research Coordinator

(801) 581-7508
layla.lincoln@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Kate McCauley
Research Analyst

(801) 581-6927
kate.mccauley@utah.edu 

Utah Criminal Justice Center

Rhiannon McDaniel
Research Analyst

(801) 581-7012
rhiannon.mcdaniel@utah.edu 

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Trey McEuen
Admissions Coordinator

(801) 581-8571
trey.mceuen@utah.edu

Academic Advising

Julia Mills
Clinical Research Coordinator

(801) 581-6276
julia.mills@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development

Carter Minnick
Research Assistant/Analyst

carter.minnick@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Jennifer Nozawa
Manager, Marketing & Communications

(801) 585-9303
jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu 

Advancement/PR
Sydnee O'Donnell
Lead Grant Specialist

(801) 587-8582
sydnee.odonnell@socwk.utah.edu

Research
Maddi Olsen
Academic Advisor II

(801) 581-4239
maddi.olsen@utah.edu 

Academic Advising
Stephanie Dawson Pack

Marketing/Communications Specialist

(801) 581-3344
stephanie.pack@utah.edu 

Advancement/PR

Anna Parisi
Postdoc Research Associate

anna.parisi@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Judith Parker
Administrative Assistant

(801) 585-0445
judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu 

Field Education
Molly Parker

Director, Student Activities & Advising 

(801) 581-4428
molly.parker@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Hannah Pfeffer
Study Coordinator

(801)585-0647
hannah.pfeffer@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Mirela Rankovic
Graduate Student Coordinator III

(801) 585-5979
mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu 

PhD Program
Dave Roberts
Lab Manager, Computer Technician

(801) 585-3703
david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu

Information Technology
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-6192
pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu

Administration

Jessica Seawright 
Senior Research Analyst

jessica.seawright@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Larissa Shuppy
Biostatistician I

(801) 581-7617
larissa.shuppy@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Rebecca Smith
Manager, Administrative

(801) 585-3524
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Cagney Smullin
Associate Director, Education

(801) 581-6666
cagney.smullin@utah.edu

Administration
Kailey Tetrick
Administrative Manager

(801) 581-7173
kailey.tetrick@utah.edu 

Administration

Jessi Thompson
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-8053
jessi.thompson@utah.edu 

Administration
Danielle Thomsen 
Program Assistant, Events

(801) 581-8056
danielle.thomsen@utah.edu 

Advancement/PR
Diane Weeks
Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-4962
diane.weeks@utah.edu

Administration
Kristen West
Senior Research Manager

(801) 581-3625
kristen.west@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Erin Worwood
Associate Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-8177
erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu

Administration/Research

John Zackrison
Senior Research Analyst

(801) 581-6030
john.zackrison@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator

(801) 581-8830
jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu 

Social Research Institute

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/12/23