Skip to content

Main Navigation

Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area

Jorge Arciniegas
Research Analyst

(801) 581-5027
jorge.arciniegas@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Troy Bennett
Research Analyst

troy.bennett@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Christopher Bowman
Manager, Program

bayern.bowman@utah.edu Recover at U

Emily Breen
Development Specialist

(801) 581-5571
emily.breen@utah.edu

Advancement
Meghan Broadbent
Biostatistician II
meghan.broadbent@utah.edu Social Research Institute
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-7811
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
Field Education
Regina Campbell
Director, Administration

(801) 585-9156
regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu

Neighbors Helping Neighbors
Jenny Cheng
Sr Research Analyst
(801) 581-7617
jenny.cheng@utah.edu
Social Research Institute

Liz Cook
Executive Assistant

(801) 581-8827
liz.cook@utah.edu
Administration/Dean's Office

Eli Covarrubias
Academic Advising Coordinator

(801) 581-4428
eli.covarrubias@utah.edu
Academic Advising
Natalie Griswold
Research Analyst
(801) 581-5217
natalie.griswold@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Matt Harting
Director of Operations & Logistics

(801) 581-6460
matt.harting@utah.edu

Administration/ Information Technology
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean for Development

(801) 587-8387
lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu

Advancement
Delva Hommes
Academic Advisor

(801) 581-4239
delva.hommes@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Justin Hudak
Post Doc Res Assoc

(801) 581-8489
justin.hudak@utah.edu

C-MIIND
Kammy Jacobsen
Clinical Research Coord

kammy.jacobsen@utah.edu

C-MIIND
Shanna Jaggers
Research Analyst

(801) 581-7566
shanna.jaggers@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Inka Johnson
Academic Advisor
(801) 581-4908
inka.johnson@utah.edu
Academic Advising
Alisa Lewis
Executive Asistant
(801) 581-8053
alisa.lewis@utah.edu
MSW/BSW Program
Jennifer Markelz
Research Assistant/Analyst
(801) 585-6354
jennifer.marklez@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Derek Mueller
Sr Research Analyst
(801) 581-6456
derek.mueller@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
Jennifer Nozawa
Communications Manager
(801) 585-9303
jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu
Advancement
Allison O’Connor
Sr Research Analyst
(801) 581-3641
allison.oconnor@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
Sydnee O'Donnell
Manager, Grants & Contracts
(801) 587-8582
sydnee.scarborough@socwk.utah.edu
Research Support
Stephanie Dawson Pack
PR/Marketing Assistant
(801) 581-3344
stephanie.pack@utah.edu
Advancement
Judith Parker
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-0445
judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu
Field Education
Elizabeth Perez
Director of Academic Advising
(801) 585-1596
elizabeth.perez@utah.edu
Academic Advising
Hannah Pfeffer
Staff Research Assistant
(801)585-0647
hannah.pfeffer@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Michael Plourde
Web Designer
(801) 587-9480
michael.plourde@utah.edu
Information Technology
Mirela Rankovic
Coordinator,
Administrative Program
(801) 585-5979
mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu
PhD Program
Dave Roberts
Lab Manager, Computer Technician
(801) 585-3703
david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu
Information Technology
Jamie Rojas
Staff Research Assistant
(801) 581-6718
jamie.rojas@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Mathias Sanyer
Staff Research Assistant

(801) 581-7508
mathias.sanyer@utah.edu

C-MIIND
Christian Sarver
Sr Research Analyst/Associate Director
(801) 587-9437
christian.sarver@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3571
pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Jessica Seawright 
Research Analyst
jessica.seawright@utah.edu Utah Criminal Justice Center
Rebecca Smith
Manager, Administrative
(801) 585-3524
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu
Administration
Cagney Smullin
Manager, Administrative
(801) 581-6666
cagney.smullin@utah.edu
Administration
Carmencita Totua
Administrative Assistant
(801) 587-7972
carmencita.totua@utah.edu
Academic Advising
Kathryn Tozzi
Clinical Research Coord
(801) 581-5444
kathryn.tozzi@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Amy Watson
Clinical Research Coord
(801) 581-6276
amy.watson@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Diane Weeks
Director, Accounting & Finance

(801) 581-4962
diane.weeks@utah.edu

Administration
Kristen West
Sr Research Analyst
(801) 581-3625
kristen.west@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center and Social Research Institute
Aurene Wilford
Research Analyst
(801) 581-7012
aurene.wilford@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
Kathleen Wilson
Clinical Research Coord
(801) 581-6746
kathleen.clara.wilson@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Erin Worwood
Sr Research Analyst
(801) 581-8177
erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu
Research Support
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator
(801) 581-8830
jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
Last Updated: 10/16/19