Skip to content

Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area

Troy Bennett
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 585-3246
troy.bennett@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Cole Benson
Research Analyst

(801) 585-6441
cole.benson@utah.edu
Social Research Institute

Bethany Bingham
Development Specialist

(801) 581-5571
bethany.bingham@utah.edu
Advancement/PR
Meghan Broadbent
Biostatistician III
Associate Director, SRI

(801)581-7617
meghan.broadbent@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Victoria Buchanan
Administrative Assistant, MSW Admissions
(801) 581-8571
victoria.buchanan@utah.edu
MSW Program
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-7811
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
Field Education
Regina Campbell
Director, Neighbors Helping Neighbors

(801) 585-9156
regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu

Neighbors Helping Neighbors

Liz Cook
Manager, Administration

(801) 581-8827
liz.cook@utah.edu
Administration/Dean's Office

Maquilla Decker
Academic Advisor I

(801) 581-6159
maquilla.decker@utah.edu  

Academic Advising

Nicolle Dickey
Online Instructional Designer &
Educational Support Specialist

nicolle.dickey@utah.edu Online Program
Jim Faulkner
Staff Research Assistant

jim.faulkner@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Nimmy Grewal
Academic Advisor I

(801) 585-1506
nimmy.grewal@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Matt Harting
Director, Operations & Logistics

(801) 581-6460
matt.harting@utah.edu

Administration/ Information Technology
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean for Development

(801) 587-8387
lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu

Advancement/PR
Becca Huppi
Research Analyst

becca.huppi@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Inka Johnson
Academic Advisor II

(801) 581-4908
inka.johnson@utah.edu 

Academic Advising
Jaymo Kim
Study Coordinator

david.c.kim@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Kat Koval
Staff Research Assistant

kat.koval@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Nikki Kuculyn
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3026
nikki.kuculyn@utah.edu

MSW Program
Layla Lincoln
Clinical Research Coordinator

layla.lincoln@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Jennifer Markelz
Study Coordinator

(801) 581-4259
jennifer.marklez@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Kate McCauley
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-6927
kate.mccauley@utah.edu 

Administration/Research
Julia Mills
Research Assistant/Analyst

julia.mills@utah.edu 

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Jennifer Nozawa
Manager, Marketing & Communications

(801) 585-9303
jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu 

Advancement/PR
Sydnee O'Donnell
Lead Grant Specialist

(801) 587-8582
sydnee.odonnell@socwk.utah.edu

Research
Maddi Olsen
Academic Advisor II

(801) 581-4239
maddi.olsen@utah.edu 

Academic Advising
Stephanie Dawson Pack

Marketing/Communications Specialist

(801) 581-3344
stephanie.pack@utah.edu 

Advancement/PR
Anna Parisi
Postdoc Res Assoc

anna.paris@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Judith Parker
Administrative Assistant

(801) 585-0445
judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu 

Field Education
Molly Parker

Director, Student Activities & Advising 

(801) 581-4428
molly.parker@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Hannah Pfeffer
Research Assistant/Analyst

(801)585-0647
hannah.pfeffer@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Mirela Rankovic
Graduate Student Coordinator III

(801) 585-5979
mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu 

PhD Program
Dave Roberts
Lab Manager, Computer Technician

(801) 585-3703
david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu

Information Technology
Lynae Roberts
Postdoc Res Assoc

lynae.roberts@utah.edu

Center for Research on Mindfulness and
Integrative Health Intervention Development
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-6192
pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Jessica Seawright 
Senior Research Analyst

jessica.seawright@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Larissa Shuppy
Biostatistician I

(801) 581-7617
larissa.shuppy@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Rebecca Smith
Manager, Administrative

(801) 585-3524
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Cagney Smullin
Associate Director, Education

(801) 581-6666
cagney.smullin@utah.edu

Administration
Danielle Thomsen 
Program Assistant, Events

(801) 581-8056
danielle.thomsen@utah.edu 

Advancement/PR
Diane Weeks
Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-4962
diane.weeks@utah.edu

Administration
Kristen West
Senior Research Manager

(801) 581-3625
kristen.west@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Erin Worwood
Associate Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-8177
erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu

Administration/Research

John Zackrison
Seniorr Research Analyst

john.zackrison@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator

(801) 581-8830
jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu 

Social Research Institute

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/29/22