Skip to content

Main Navigation

Give Now


College of Social Work
Scholarship Fund

Utah needs more social workers—and social work students need financial assistance. Thus, scholarship support for our bachelor's, master's, and doctoral students is a high priority for the College.

College of Social Work
Development Fund

Gifts to this unrestricted fund support the greatest needs of the College, including educational events, research efforts, service projects, and general operational costs.

Katie L. Dixon Leadership
Endowed Fund

This fund supports women and girls in leadership activities, such as the Dixon Girls Forums offered in schools across the valley.

College of Social Work
Student Award Fund

College of Social Work faculty support awards for graduating students who demonstrate great promise in the profession of social work.


E. Daniel and
Margie Egbert Edwards
American Indian Scholarship

This endowed scholarship ensures the continuation of the remarkable legacy of Dan and Marge Edwards, who dramatically improved educational opportunities for American Indians in Utah and across the country.

Robin Arnold-Williams
Endowed Scholarship Fund

This endowed scholarship honors alumna Robin Arnold Williams, who led the Utah State Department of Human Services and the Washington State Department of Social and Health Services.

Last Updated: 6/30/20