Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area
Lena Al-Rayess
Academic Advising Coordinator
(801) 581-4428 SW 335
lena.al-rayess@utah.edu
MSW Program
Karson Applin
Program Assistant
(801) 581-5113 SW 209B Karson.Applin@socwk.utah.edu  College of Social Work
Rachel Atchley
Senior Research Analyst
(801) 581 8489 SW 268
rachel.atchley@utah.edu 
C-MIIND
Sheryle Bauer
Office Assistant
(801) 581-6192 SW 111 sheryle.bauer@socwk.utah.edu College of Social Work Administration
Carter Elisabeth Bedford
Staff Research Assistant
(801) 5814130 SW 268
carter.bedford@utah.edu 
C-MIIND
Meghan Broadbent
Biostatistician II
(801) 581 6192 SW 128
meghan.broadbent@utah.edu 
Social Research Institute

Wanda Brown
Administrative Assistant

(801) 587-7972 SW 111 wanda.brown@socwk.utah.edu College of Social Work Development
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-7811 SW 319
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
MSW Practicum
Regina Campbell
Director, Administration
(801) 585-9156 SW 226 regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu Neighbors Helping Neighbors
Jenny Cheng
Research Analyst
(801) 581-7617 SW 116
Jenny.Cheng@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
Matt Harting
Director of Operations Logistics
(801) 581-6460 SW 104     matt.harting@utah.edu College of Social Work IT Department/Administration
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean for Development
(801) 587-8387 SW 106 lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu College of Social Work Development
Delva Hommes 
Manager Administrative
(801) 581-4239 SW 209A delva.hommes@socwk.utah.edu   Global Social Work 
Inka Johnson
Administrative Assistant 
(801) 581-4908 SW 331 inka.johnson@socwk.utah.edu  MSW Program 
Eva Gillespie-Larsen
Grants / Contracts Manager
(801) 585 0620 SW 221A
eve.gillespie-larsen@utah.edu 
College of Social Work Research
Mollie Lyon
Staff Research Assitant
(801) 585 0643 SW 269
mollielyon@gmail.com
C-MIIND
Amanda Macdonald
HR Specialist
(801) 213 0655 Annex Rm. 1022
amanda.macdonald@utha.edu 
Human Resources
Jennifer Nozawa
Public Relations Specialist 
(801) 585-9303 SW 227 jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu  College of Social Work Development 
Allison O’Connor
Senoir Research Analyst 
(801) 581-3641 SW 317
allison.oconnor@socwk.utah.edu 
Social Research Institute 
April O'Neill
Research Analyst
(801) 585 9047 SW 235
april.oneill@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
Irene M. Ota
Academic Program Manager, Diversity Coordinator Instructor 
(801) 581-8455 SW 228
irene.ota@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration 
Stephanie Dawson Pack
PR/Marketing Assistant
(801) 581 3344
stephanie.pack@utah.edu 
Development
Judy Parker
Administrative Assistant 
(801) 585-0445 SW 102 judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu   MSW Program 
Elizabeth Perez
Director Academic Advising
(801) 585-1596 SW 210
Elizabeth.Perez@utah.edu 
College of Social Work
Hannah Pfeffer
Staff Research Assistant
(801)585 0647 SW 269
hannah.pfeffer@utah.edu
C-MIIND
Michael Plourde
Web Designer  
(801) 587-9480 SW 211
michael.plourde@utah.edu
College of Social Work IT Department 
Mirela Rankovic Coordinator
Administrative Program 
(801) 585-5979 SW 214 mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu  PhD Program 
Dave Roberts
Computer Technician 
(801) 585-3703 SW 212 david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu  College of Social Work IT Department 
Christian Sarver 
Senior Research Analyst
(801) 587-9437 SW 230 christian.sarver@socwk.utah.edu Utah Criminal Justice Center 
Sydnee O'Donnell 
Grants/Contracts Manager 
(801) 587-8582 SW 2218
sydnee.scarborough@socwk.utah.edu 
College of Social Work
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant 
(801) 581-3571 SW 322 pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu BSW Program 
Rebecca Smith
Grants/Contract Officer 
(801) 585-3524 SW 233
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu 
College of Social Work
Cagney Smullin 
Scheduling Specialist
(801) 581-6666 SW 103
cagney.smullin@utah.edu
 College of Social Work Administration
Heidi Stirling 
Administrative Program Coordinator
(801) 585-7565 SW 328B heidi.stirling@socwk.utah.edu Professional and Community Education/BSW Program 
Kailey Tetrick
Executive Assistant 
(801) 581-8827 SW 107
Kailey.Tetrick@utah.edu
 College of Social Work Administration

Danielle Thomsen
HR Manager

(801) 587 9861 SW 303
danielle.thomsen@utah.edu 
Human Resources

Ally Walker
Postdoctoral Fellow

(801) 581 6456 SW 234
ally.walker@utah.edu 
Utah Criminal Justice Center
Diane Weeks
Associate Director of Accounting Finance
(801) 581-4962 SW 105 diane.weeks@socwk.utah.edu  College of Social Work Administration 
Kristen West
Senior Research Analyst
(801) 581-3625 SW 128 kristen.west@socwk.utah.edu  Social Research Institute 
Karen Wheeler
Study Coordinator
(801) 581 8028 SW 270
karen.wheeler@utah.edu 
C-MIIND
Erin Worwood
Senior Research Analyst 
(801) 581-8177 SW 231 erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu Utah Criminal Justice Center 
Brooke Yack
Clincial Research Coordinator
(801) 581 6746 SW 273
brooke.yack@utah.edu 
C-MIIND
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator 
(801) 581-8830 SW 126 jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu   Social Research Institute 
Last Updated: 10/11/18