Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area
Lena AL-Rayess
Academic Advising Coordinator
(801) 581 4428     SW 335
lena.al-rayess@utah.edu
MSW Program
 
Karson Applin
Program Assistant
(801) 581 5113     SW 209B
Karson.Applin@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work
 
Sheryle Bauer
Office Assistant
(801) 581 6192     SW 111
sheryle.bauer@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration
 
Tara Bowman-Hare
Office Assistant
(801) 581 5527     SW 319
tara.bowman-hare@utah.edu
MSW Practicum
 
Wanda Brown
Administrative Assistant
801 587 7972     SW 111
wanda.brown@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Development
 
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
801 585 7811    SW 319
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
MSW Practicum
 
Regina Campbell
Director, Administration
801 585 9156    SW 269
regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu
Neighbors Helping Neighbors
 
Jenny Chang
Research Analyst
801 581 7617     SW 120
Jenny.Cheng@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
 
Matt Harting
Associate Director of Operations & Logistics
801 581 6460     SW 104
matt.harting@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work IT Department/Administration
 
Delva Hommes
Manager Administrative
801 581 4239     SW 209A
delva.hommes@socwk.utah.edu
Global Social Work
 
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean Development
801 587 8387     SW 106
lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Development
 
Inka Johnson
Administrative Assistant
801 581 4908     SW 331
inka.johnson@socwk.utah.edu
MSW Program
 
Angelica Juarez
Admin/Clerical
801 581 4857     SW 114
angelica.juarez@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute/MSW Program
 
Linda Mendenhall
Program Assistant
801 585 6795     SW 266
linda.mendenhall@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration; Neighbors Helping Neighbors
 
Jennifer Nozawa
Public Relations Specialist
801 585 9303     SW 227
jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Development
 
Allison O’Connor
Senoir Research Analyst
801 581 3641     SW 119
allison.oconnor@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
 
Irene M. Ota
Academic Program Manager, Diversity Coordinator & Instructor
801 581 8455     SW 228
irene.ota@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration
 
Judy Parker
Administrative Assistant
801 585 0445     SW 102
judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu
MSW Program
 
Elizabeth Perez
Academic Advising Coordinator
801 585 1596     SW 210
Elizabeth.Perez@utah.edu
BSW Program
 
Michael Plourde
Web Designer
801 587 9480    SW 211
michael.plourde@utah.edu
College of Social Work IT Department
 
Mirela Rankovic
Coordinator, Administrative Program
801 585 5979     SW 214
mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu
PhD Program
 
Dave Roberts
Computer Technician
801 585 3703     SW 212
david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work IT Department
 
Christian Sarver
Senior Research Analyst
801 587 9437     SW 231
christian.sarver@socwk.utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
 
Sydnee Scarborough
Grants/Contract Officer
801 587 8582     SW 226
sydnee.scarborough@socwk.utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
 
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant
801 581 3571     SW 322
pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu
BSW Program
 
Jessica Seawright
Research Assistant/Analyst
801 581 6456     SW 234
Jessica.Seawright@utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
 
Rebecca Smith
Grants/Contract Officer
801 585 3524     SW 127
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
 
Cagney Smullin
Scheduling Specialist
801 581 6666     SW 103
cagney.smullin@utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration
 
Heidi Stirling
Coordinator, Administrative Program
801 585 7565     SW 328B
heidi.stirling@socwk.utah.edu
Professional and Community Education/BSW Program
 
Kailey Tetrick
Executive Assistant
801 581 8827     SW 107
Kailey.Tetrick@utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration
 
Mindy Vanderloo
Senior Research Analyst
801 581 8841     SW 124
mindy.vanderloo@utah.edu
Social Research Institute
 
Diane Weeks
Associate Director of Accounting & Finance
801 581 4962     SW 105
diane.weeks@socwk.utah.edu
College of Social Work Administration
 
Kristen West
Senior Research Analyst
801 581 3625     SW 128
kristen.west@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute
 
Erin Worwood
Senior Research Analyst
801 581 8177     SW 231
erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu
Utah Criminal Justice Center
 
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator
801 581 8830     SW 126
jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu
Social Research Institute